The Veronicas "Untouched"


I can la la la la la la
I wanna
Wanna
Wanna get
Get
Get what I want
Don't stop

Gimme
Gimme
Gimme what'cha got
Got 'cause I can't wait
Wait
Wait
Any more
More
More
More

Don't even talk about the consequence
'Cause right now your the only thing that's making any sense to me
And I don't give a damn what they say or what they think
Think 'cause your the only one who's on my mind
I'll never ever let you leave me
I'll try to stop time forever
Never want to hear you say goodbye
Goodbye
Bye

I feel so untouched and I want you so much that I just can't resist you
It's not enough to say that I miss you
I feel so untouched right now
Need you so much somehow
I can't forget you
Going crazy from the moment I met you

(Tack Sara! Du är en blogg-gudinna xD)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback